The Landy Memorial Trophy

Elaine and Larry Landy were dubbed the “Dynamic Duo” for their many years of volunteer work for ESDCTA and other organizations. Since 1997, they were ESDCTA Board Members and served on many different committees and always ready to lend a helping hand at the shows.  Elaine has established this trophy in loving memory of her husband, Larry, who had designed a Musical Freestyle for Elaine and her horse, Redford’s Big Mac.

Criteria: All Level High Score, Musical Freestyle, ESDCTA Member

2009   Heather Mason / Warsteiner
2010   Alexis Tozour / Baltic Rose
2011   Heather Mason / Zar
2012   Alexandra Krossen / Viva
2013   Award Not Presented
2014   Lian Wolfe / Ruby Rubinstein
2015  Sara Schmitt / H B Dschafar
2016   Award Not Presented
2017   Wendy Furlong / Amazzing
2018   Victoria Moricco / Flash