Rose and Hans Sinn Perpetual Award

Established in 2016 by ESDCTA to celebrate the many years of dedication to horses and horse show management by Rose and Hans Sinn.

Criteria:  All Level High Score, Age 55 and Older, ESDCTA Member, No Dressage Seat Equitation, No Musical Freestyle

2017   Kerry Province / Donnzi
2018   Monika Dujardin / Ronaldinho