I have two students riding the same horse at the same show. Can they both ride two tests and have the scores count for ESDCTA? The horse is more than capable of the workload…

ESDCTA follows USEF’s three-test limit per horse per show. Therefore, only three scores will be recognized. Please note that combined tests only count as one test. Additionally, per USEF rules, quadrille, pas de deux, and where applicable, dressage seat equitation, prix caprilli, and “fun” classes do not count towards the three test limit. Musical freestyles, however, are counted as one test each.

Posted in: Dressage - General, Year End Awards